2016 Fire Company Officers

We are proud to announce our 2016 Officers. We look forward to another successful year!

Chief: Kenneth White (center)
Deputy Chief: Ron DePasquale (right)
Assistant Chief: Peter Aprahamian (left)
President: Marc Friedman
Vice President: John Mulhall
Treasurer: Laurie Gazzale
Secretary: Caleb Hough
Trustees: Chuck Pisano, John Borchert Jr., Christopher Hurst, Rich Vindici, Don Gazzale